Concert, music

12 program


The Historic Douglass Theater

Blake Vision Entertainment pays homage to legendary crooner Sam Cooke with a soulful revue that celebrates his life and timeless music.

The Historic Douglass Theater

Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ 12:55 PM Tickets/ General Admission: $24; Seniors $20; Students $15

The Historic Douglass Theater

Saturday, October 26 , 2019 @ 12:55 PM Tickets/ General Admission: $24; Seniors $20; Students $15

The Historic Douglass Theater

Saturday, November 9 @ 12:55 PM Tickets/ General Admission: $24; Seniors $20; Students $15

The Historic Douglass Theater

November 16, 2019 @ 7 PM Tickets / General Admission: $20; $15 Early Bird until Friday, October 18th.

The Historic Douglass Theater

Saturday, November 23 @ 12:55 PM Tickets/ General Admission: $24 Seniors $20 Students $15

The Historic Douglass Theater

Saturday, December 14 @ 12:55 PM Tickets/ General Admission: $24; Seniors $20; Students $15

The Historic Douglass Theater

Saturday, January 11 @ 12:55 PM Tickets/ General Admission: $24; Seniors $20; Students $15

The Historic Douglass Theater

Saturday, February 1 @ 12:55 PM Tickets/ General Admission: $24; Seniors $20; Students $15

The Historic Douglass Theater

Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 12:55 PM Tickets/ General Admission: $24; Seniors $20; Students $15

The Historic Douglass Theater

Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ 12:55 PM Tickets/ General Admission: $24, Seniors $20; Students $15

The Historic Douglass Theater

Saturday, April 11, 2020 @ 12:55 PM Tickets/ General Admission: $24; $20 Seniors; $15 Students

{$google_analytics_code}