18 program


March 6, 2020 at 7:00pm March 7, 2020 at 1:00pm March 7, 2020 at 6:00pm Tickets/General Admission: $20.00 Adavanced Sale / $25.00 At the Door

Beautifully and Wonderfully Made: Designed with a Purpose Buy tickets for this event
+US $ -2.00
13 Event

Thursday, February 27, 2020 @ 6:00 PM Tickets/General Admission: $15 Advanced / $17 At the Door

Date: Friday, February 28, 2020 @ 7:00 PM Tickets/General Admission: $5.00 Snack Pass includes popcorn and drink.

Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 12:55 PM Tickets/ General Admission: $24; Seniors $20; Students $15

The Silas Agency - All Women Cheat Buy tickets for this event
+US $ -10.00
13 Event

Saturday, February 29, 2020 Tickets/ General Admission: $20 Advanced; $30 At the door

Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 3:00 PM Tickets/General Admission: $20/$15 Seniors & Students

Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 2:00 PM Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 5:00 PM Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 7:30 PM Tickets?General Admission: $5

Wounded But Not Defeated Buy tickets for this event
+US $ -5.00
13 Event

Friday, March 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM Tickets/General Admission: $25.00 Advanced Sale; $30.00 At the door.

Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ 12:55 PM Tickets/ General Admission: $24, Seniors $20; Students $15

Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ 6:00pm Tickets/General Admission: $10.00

Sunday, March 15, 2020 @ 3:00 PM Tickets/ General Admission: $20; Seniors & Students $15

Women Hold Up Half the Sky Buy tickets for this event
+US $ -10.00
13 Event

Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 5.00 PM Tickets/General Admission: $20 Advanced (discount applied at checkout), $30 At the door.

Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 4:00 PM & 7:30 PM Tickets/General Admission: $20

Saturday, April 11, 2020 @ 12:55 PM Tickets/ General Admission: $24; $20 Seniors; $15 Students

Black Men: Naked Truth One-man Show Buy tickets for this event
up to +US $ -10.00
13 Event

April 17th, 2020 | $20 General / $25 Door | VIP: $30 General / $40 Door.

Saturday, May 23, 2020 @ 6 PM Tickets/General Admission: $10.00 Adults/ $5.00 Children

LOVE MADE ME DO IT The Stage Play Buy tickets for this event
+US $ -5.00
13 Event

Saturday, August 22, 2020 @ 6:30PM Tickets: Adv $15/ $20 General / $25 VIP

{$google_analytics_code}